Staff Appreciation Committee

Here is the link to print out more Hearts.

Reminder that this is due, Thursday, February 10.

Thank you for your contribution.

Here are the lists for Graebner Staff's favorite things.

The focus of this committee is to thank our staff for all they do for our children throughout the year. Primary focus is on the first week of school and Teacher Appreciation Week in May.